Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

OK

Calculate Payment
Loan Amount:
$

GO

A rate is not available for the loan amount you entered.
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Our Mortgage Experts
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Joseph Silvio Chelednik
Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist
Office:   (203) 431-7513
Email:   joseph.chelednik@fairfieldcountybank.com
Website: http://fairfieldcountybank.com/chelednik
NMLS #: 13251
John Andrew Delio
Senior Loan Officer
Office:   (203) 319-7067
Email:   john.delio@fairfieldcountybank.com
Website: http://fairfieldcountybank.com/delio
NMLS #: 84295
Sal Dias
Vice President, Residential Lending
Office:   (203) 319-7838
Email:   sal.dias@fairfieldcountybank.com
Website: http://fairfieldcountybank.com/dias
NMLS #: 148440
Paula Kelley-McNamara
Senior Loan Officer
Office:   (203) 431-7555
Email:   paula.kelley@fairfieldcountybank.com
Website: http://fairfieldcountybank.com/kelley-mcnamara
NMLS #: 571133
Samuel LaRosa III
Senior Loan Officer
Office:   (203) 431-7214
Email:   sam.larosa@fairfieldcountybank.com
Website: http://fairfieldcountybank.com/larosa
NMLS #: 571135
John Thomas Mascolo
Senior Loan Officer
Office:   (203) 431-7561
Email:   john.mascolo@fairfieldcountybank.com
Website: http://fairfieldcountybank.com/mascolo
NMLS #: 571137
Kevin D. McMahon
Vice President
Office:   (203) 854-7617
Email:   kevin.mcmahon@fairfieldcountybank.com
Website: http://fairfieldcountybank.com/mcmahon
NMLS #: 571138
Patrick B. McRedmond
Vice President, Residential Lending
Office:   (203) 431-7552
Email:   pat.mcredmond@fairfieldcountybank.com
Website: http://fairfieldcountybank.com/mcredmond
NMLS #: 571139
Lauren Milmerstadt-Kinsman
Senior Loan Officer
Office:   (203) 319-7041
Email:   lauren.kinsman@fairfieldcountybank.com
Website: http://fairfieldcountybank.com/milmerstadt-kinsman
NMLS #: 571140
Fairfield County Bank
150 Danbury Road, Ridgefield, CT  06877
Toll Free:  (877) 431-7431
Toll Free:  (800) 776-6518
loans@fairfieldcountybank.com
Copyright © 2017 Fairfield County Bank
NMLS ID # 516624
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map