Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Our Mortgage Experts
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Joseph Silvio Chelednik
Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist
Office:   (203) 431-7513
Email:   joseph.chelednik@fairfieldcountybank.com
Website: http://fairfieldcountybank.com/chelednik
NMLS #: 13251
Andrew C Coreau III
Direct:   (203) 431-7553
Email:   andrew.coreau@fairfieldcountybank.com
Website: http://FairfieldCountyBank.com/Coreau
NMLS #: 1359881
John Andrew Delio
Senior Loan Officer
Office:   (203) 319-7067
Email:   john.delio@fairfieldcountybank.com
Website: http://fairfieldcountybank.com/delio
NMLS #: 84295
Paula Kelley-McNamara
Senior Loan Officer
Office:   (203) 431-7555
Email:   paula.kelley@fairfieldcountybank.com
Website: http://fairfieldcountybank.com/kelley-mcnamara
NMLS #: 571133
Raymond LaFlamme
VP, Chief Mortgage Sales Officer
Office:   (203) 431-7212
Email:   Raymond.LaFlamme@FairfieldCountyBank.com
Website: http://fairfieldcountybank.com/laflamme
NMLS #: 624816
Lauren M. Kinsman
Senior Loan Officer
Office:   (203) 319-7041
Email:   lauren.kinsman@fairfieldcountybank.com
Website: http://fairfieldcountybank.com/kinsman
NMLS #: 571140
Cheryl MacCluskey
Senior Loan Officer
Cell: (203) 536-1297
Email:   Cheryl.MacCluskey@FairfieldCountyBank.com
Website: http://fairfieldcountybank.com/maccluskey
NMLS #: 379814
Kevin D. McMahon
Vice President
Office:   (203) 854-7617
Email:   kevin.mcmahon@fairfieldcountybank.com
Website: http://fairfieldcountybank.com/mcmahon
NMLS #: 571138
Patrick B. McRedmond
Vice President, Residential Lending
Office:   (203) 431-7552
Email:   pat.mcredmond@fairfieldcountybank.com
Website: http://fairfieldcountybank.com/mcredmond
NMLS #: 571139
Robert Reyes
Direct:   (203) 431-7561
Email:   Robert.Reyes@FairfieldCountyBank.com
Website: http://FairfieldCountyBank.com/Reyes
NMLS #: 1778224
Stanley Yee
Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell:   (203) 829-2823
Email:   Stanley.Yee@FairfieldCountyBank.com
Website: http://fairfieldcountybank.com/yee
NMLS #: 60212
Fairfield County Bank
150 Danbury Road, Ridgefield, CT  06877
Toll Free:  (877) 431-7431
Toll Free:  (800) 776-6518
loans@fairfieldcountybank.com
Copyright © 2019 Fairfield County Bank
NMLS ID # 516624
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map